Attendee List DLN Meeting 2013

 Last Name
 First Name
 Title  Organization
Bashin Bryan Executive Director, CEO SF LightHouse for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Beaumon Betsy V.P. and General Manager Benetech
Bell Emily Manager, Technical Sales and Services CaptionMax
Boctor Korie VDRDC CIPP Liaison VDRDC, Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Boggs Rick Executive Director The Accessible Planet
Brabyn John Executive Director Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Bui Anh Senior Manager, DIAGRAM Center Benetech
Burgund Halsey Sound Artist Independent
Capiel Gerardo VP of Engineering Benetech
Charlson Kim First Vice President  American Council of the Blind
Clark Dennis    
Colmenares Carol Director of Education and Outreach

DICAPTA/Closed Caption Latina
Diaz Maria President Dicapta
Dietrich Gaeir Director  High Tech Center Training Unit
Duckler Max Founder CaptionMax
Edwards Owen Research Engineering Lead

Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center and VDRDC,  Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Elden Sophia Videographer The Accessible Planet
Fagbemi Mike State Network Liaison  Helen Keller National Center  / National Consortium on Deaf-blindness 
Feingold Lainey Law Office of Lainey Feingold  
Fels, PhD., P.Eng. Deborah Professor, Ted Rogers School of Information Technology Management Director, Inclusive Media and Design Institute, Ryerson University
Foliot John Web Accessibility Specialist, W3C Invited Expert- HTML5 & Accessibility JPMorgan Chase
Forest Ana Director, Business Partnerships CaptionMax
Gilden, Ph.D. Debby Associate Director, Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center The Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Goldberg Larry Director  The Carl and Ruth Shapiro Family , National Center for Accessible Media at WGBH (NCAM)
Gomez Rosa Rehabilitation Supervisor Department of Rehabilitation, Orientation Center for the Blind
Gonzalez Roberto Alternate Media Technology Specialist Programs & Services for Students with Disabilities, Berkeley City College
Gould Bryan National Center for Accessible Media (NCAM) WGBH
Graham Rebekah Program Coordinator Narrative Television Network
Grossman Teri Describer The Accessible Planet
Horn Donna Executive Vice President, Business Development CaptionMax
Jacobs Steve President IDEAL Group
Jampolsky, MD Arthur Founder, President, Institute Board of Directors Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Johnson Lori TVI, M.A.T. Doctoral Candidate University of Louisville
Justice Jennifer Independent Research Consultant  
Kaplowitz Matt President and Founder Bridge Multimedia
Kehret Greg Director, Information Services LightHouse for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Kleege, Ph.D. Georgina Professor U.C. Berkeley, Professor, Department of English
Kudlick, Ph.D. Catherine J. Professor of History and Director  Longmore Institute on Disability, SF State University
Lawrence, Ph.D. Megan Postdoctoral Research Fellow  Smith-Kettlewell Eye Research Institute, Miele Lab
McCann Jo Ann Project Officer,  Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services US Department of Education 
McGinnis Rebecca Museum Educator, Access Coordination Metropolitan Museum of Art
Miele Joshua A. Director VDRDC, Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Moore Doug President DMC, Inc.
Morrell Daryl CART Specialist Independent
Oehm Richard Owner Oehm Electronics
Ott Kristian BSc student, Mathematics and Computer Science Ryerson University
Packer, Ph.D. Jaclyn  Research Consultant American Foundation for the Blind
Pierce Connie CART Specialist Independent
Rekas, JD Abigail P. Marie Curie Early Stage Research Fellow - DREAM Project
Ph.D. Candidate

Benetech and
Centre for Disability Law & Policy
NUI Galway, Ireland
Riccobono Mark Executive Director, Jernigan Institute National Federation of the Blind
Rincon Juliana Amara Support and Advocacy  Participatory Culture Foundation
Schroeder Paul Vice President, Programs and Policy Group American Foundation for the Blind
Shaheen Natalie Director of Education National Federation of the Blind, Jernigan Institute
Siller Mary Ann National Consultant in Blindness and Low Vision DCMP
Siu Yue-Ting (Ting) TVI UC Berkeley & SFSU
Smart Bryan Project Coordinator Blindy TV
Snyder Joel President Audio Description Associates, LLC
Sohl Justin Co-Founder/Director of Audio Description Hollywood Access Services, LLC
Stark Jason Project Director Described and Captioned Media Program
Stovall Jim Co-founder and President Narrative Television Network
Sutton Marc Access Technology Specialist Independent
Tekin Ender Associate Scientist VDRDC, Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Vásquez David Project Assistant VDRDC, Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute
Williams Keith Research Engineer VDRDC, Smith Kettlewell Eye Research Institute